Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser
Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer 11, or Microsoft Edge.

2020 CAN-TECH LAW Fall Conference Committee Members

Andrew Alleyne, Partner, Fasken
Nancy Cleman, Partner, Lapointe Rosenstein Marchand Melançon, LLP
Richard Austin, Partner, Deeth Williams Wall LLP
Antonietta Calitri, Senior Legal Counsel, Law Department, Intact Financial Corporation
Aleem Dharshi, Corporate Commercial Lawyer
Sophie Labrecque, Associate, Lavery de Billy LLP
Marie Laure Leclercq, Lawyer, De Grandpré Chait
Lisa R. Lifshitz, Partner, Torkin Manes LLP Barristers & Solicitors
Maya Medeiros, Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Parna Sabet-Stephenson, Partner, Gowling WLG
Richard Stobbe, Lawyer, Field Law